Contact

 

image001 

RASA National Chairperson

 

Eileen Scheckle (PhD)

Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University

Faculty of Education

 

041 5042828

eileen.scheckle@nmmu.ac.za

Janet Marx

RASA National

Vice Chairperson

 

Janet Marx

Oppenheimer Memorial Trust

Parktown

 

011 5519500

jntmrx@gmail.com

image003

RASA National Treasurer

 

Janet Condy(PhD)

Founding member of RASA

 

Associate Professor

Faculty of Education

Cape Peninsula University of Technology

 

021 6801517

condyj@cput.ac.za

 image005

Western Cape

Chairperson

 

Karin Murris(PhD)

 

Associate Professor

School of Education

University of Cape Town

 

021 650 2835

Karin.murris@uct.ac.za

www.karinmurris.com

 

image007

Western Cape

Treasurer

 

Rose-Anne Reynolds (MeD)

 

Head of Inclusive Support

Pinelands North Primary School

Cape Town

 

rreynolds@telkomsa.net

LHlongwa

KZN

Chairperson

 

Leonard Hlongwana

 

Teacher

 

leonardhlongwa@ymail.com

0787137341

 image009

KZN

Treasurer

 

Sakhina Mitha

 

s.mitha@webmail.co.za

image011

Gauteng

Chairperson

 

Hilary Janks (PhD)

 

Emeritus Professor

Wits School of Education

Wits University

hilary.janks@wits.co.za

www.hilaryjanks.co.za

 

011 717 3190

 

 cath

 

 

Gauteng

Treasurer

 

Catherine Langford

Research Coordinator

READ Educational Trust

 

011 496 3322

catherinel@read.co.za

 image015

 

Eastern Cape

Chairperson

 

Margie Childs (PhD)

 

Lecturer

Faculty of Education

NMMU

Port Elizabeth

 

margie.childs@nmmu.ac.za

 

 image017

 

 

Eastern Cape

Treasurer

 

Madeyandile Mbalani (PhD)

 

Lecturer

Rhodes University

m.mbelani@ru.ac.za